VINYL limited edition of 150 copies (NBSTlimited 005)
Courtesy of Common Series Ltd
"The House Of The Vang" is released by Robert Crash on his own NBSTlimited Label, 150 copies only on vinyl.

Written and produced by Marco Erroi 
Courtesy of Common Series Ltd 
Thanks to Marco Vang and Andy Lingard (HEX-Bristol)

A1 - I'm Just Getting' Fired Up (06:07)
A2 - Fuck The Bull (04:44)
A3 - Radio Interference (06:08)
B1 - From 116 To 120 (06:12)
B2 - The House Of The Vang (02:04)
B3 - I Want You Back (06:08)